Kontakt

Istrail AS
Nordre Kullerød 17, 3241 Sandefjord
(+47) 35 94 87 50
istrail@istrail.com
Fakturainformasjon for leverandører
Morten Langeland
Salg
morten@istrail.com
(+47) 905 73 500
Oddbjørn Buer
Salg / Daglig leder
oddbjorn@istrail.com
(+47) 908 26 800
Wegar Jakobsen
Salg
wegar@istrail.com
(+47) 918 73 890
Frank Engen
Produktsjef
frank@istrail.com
(+47) 905 06 972
Karsten Jørgensen
Registrering / Logistikk
karsten@istrail.com
(+47) 900 87 795
Ronny Nilsen
Marked / Servicesjef
ronny.nilsen@istrail.com
(+47) 979 83 330
Delelager
Delelager
delelager@istrail.com
(+47) 488 41 116
Roar Jensen-Eian
Økonomisjef / CFO
roar@istrail.com
(+47) 905 88 981
Toril Grøtterød
Salgssekretær / Faktura
toril@istrail.com
(+47) 480 83 324
Martin Waskaas
Verkstedansvarlig
martin@istrail.com
(+47) 907 78 036
Anette Nilssen
Regnskap
anette.nilssen@istrail.com
(+47) 476 21 353

Kontakt

Nordre Kullerød 17, 3241 Sandefjord
(+47) 35 94 87 50
istrail@istrail.com
Fakturainformasjon for leverandører

Morten Langeland
Salg
(+47) 905 73 500
morten@istrail.com

Oddbjørn Buer
Salg / Daglig leder
(+47) 908 26 800
oddbjorn@istrail.com

Wegar Jakobsen
Salg
(+47) 918 73 890
wegar@istrail.com

Frank Engen
Produktsjef
(+47) 905 06 972
frank@istrail.com

Karsten Jørgensen
Registrering / Logistikk
(+47) 907 78 036
karsten@istrail.com

Ronny Nilsen
Marked / Servicesjef
(+47) 979 83 330
ronny.nilsen@istrail.com

Delelager
(+47) 488 41 116
delelager@istrail.com

Roar Jensen-Eian
Økonomisjef / CFO
roar@istrail.com
(+47) 905 88 981

Toril Grøtterød
Salgssekretær / Faktura
(+47) 480 83 324
toril@istrail.com

Martin Waskaas
Verkstedansvarlig
(+47) 907 78 036
martin@istrail.com

Anette Nilssen
Regnskap
anette.nilssen@istrail.com
(+47) 476 21 353