Kontakt

Istrail AS
Nordre Kullerød 17, 3241 Sandefjord
(+47) 35 94 87 50
istrail@istrail.com
Morten Langeland
Salg
morten@istrail.com
(+47) 905 73 500
Oddbjørn Buer
Salg / Teknisk
oddbjorn@istrail.com
(+47) 908 26 800
Terje Bonnegolt
Salg / Marked
terje@istrail.com
(+47) 907 65 511
Wegar Jakobsen
Service sjef
wegar@istrail.com
(+47) 918 73 890
Frank Engen
Produkt sjef
frank@istrail.com
(+47) 905 06 972
Karsten Jørgensen
Registrering/Logistikk
karsten@istrail.com
(+47) 907 78 036
Marcin Haas
Delelager
marcin@istrail.com
(+47) 488 41 116
Rune Hansen
Økonomisjef/CFO
rune.hansen@istrail.com
(+47) 926 63 528
Toril Grøtterød
Salgssekretær/Faktura
toril@istrail.com
(+47) 480 83 324
Martin Waskaas
Verksted ansvarlig
martinwaskaas@istrail.com
(+47) 907 78 036

Kontakt

Nordre Kullerød 17, 3241 Sandefjord
(+47) 35 94 87 50
istrail@istrail.com

Morten Langeland
Salg
(+47) 905 73 500
morten@istrail.com

Oddbjørn Buer
Salg / Teknikker
(+47) 908 26 800
oddbjorn@istrail.com

Terje Bonnegolt
Salg / Markedsføring
(+47) 907 65 511
terje@istrail.com

Wegar Jakobsen
Service sjef
(+47) 918 73 890
wegar@istrail.com

Frank Engen
Produkt sjef
(+47) 905 06 972
frank@istrail.com

Karsten Jørgensen
Verksted ansvarlig
(+47) 907 78 036
karsten@istrail.com

Marcin Haas
Delelager
(+47) 488 41 116
marcin@istrail.com

M
*
(+47) *
*@istrail.com